Planning Commission

Meetings


  • Work Session Meeting - 6:00 pm - Second Monday of every month (as needed)
  • Regular Meeting - 6:00p.m., - Fourth Monday of every month  
  • Town of Orange Community Meeting Room, 235 Warren Street, Orange, VA 22960

Agendas & Minutes


Most Recent Agenda | View All
Most Recent Minutes | View All

Members & Terms


Planning Commission members serve four-year terms. Each member is appointed by Town Council.

Benjamin Sherman, Chairman 
Ph: (540) 672-8719
Email Address: bsherman@townoforangeva.org 
Term Expires: 6/30/2024
 
Page Sullenberger, Vice-Chair
Ph: (540) 672-1050
Email Address: psullenberger@townoforangeva.org
Term Expires: 6/30/2025

Rita Carroll, Commissioner
Ph: (540) 497-1387
Email Address: rcarroll@townoforangeva.org
Term Expires: 6/30/2026

Donald Schafer, Commissioner
Ph: (540) 308-7538
Email Address: dschafer@townoforangeva.org
Term Expires 6/30/2025

LJ Taylor, Commissioner
Ph: (540) 732-0172
Email Address: ltaylor@townoforangeva.org 
Term Expires 6/30/2026
 
Jeremiah V. Pent, Councilmember- Ex-Officio
Email Address: jpent@townoforangeva.gov